4/5/2013

Weight: 361.

I know I haven’t updated in a while, but I’ve been focusing all my attention on my writing. Weight loss is now slow going. The Juice fast wasn’t as successful as I’d hoped, but I’m moving on undeterred. I’m now focusing on smaller portions and foods with lower calories, trying to build better habits, as I can’t keep going on liquid diets every other week. Come Monday, I’m going on a strict exercise routine. I’ve been confined to my office chair recently, pounding out the my newest material, so I’ll be happy to get back to my favorite activities, such as walking and Kinect.

I don’t think I’ll be updating daily from here on out. I need to get back to my other blog. I haven’t posted much there , aside from small announcements, for almost three weeks. I’ll try to update here weekly.

See you guys later!

2 thoughts on “4/5/2013

  1. Building healthy habits that work with your life is really key. Several years ago, I had a health wake up call, and it took me ~1 year to really build those healthy habits. And don’t beat your self up about slipping, as that is normal.

Leave a Reply

